Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Christy Award Winners 2012

Thanks for joining us on the blogosphere in our Road to the Christys 2012!

We congratulate the 2012 Christy Award Winners

Contemporary Standalone

Ann Tatlock

Promises to Keep
Bethany House Publishers

Ann Tatlock is a two-time Christy Award winner. Her novel, All the Way Home, won in the 2003 Contemporary Fiction category.

Contemporary Romance

Ronie Kendig

Barbour Publishing

Contemporary - Series/Sequel/Novella

Mindy Starns Clark
Leslie Gould

The Amish Midwife
Harvest House Publishers

First Novel

Ginny Yttrup

B & H Publishers


Lynn Austin

Wonderland Creek
Bethany House Publishers

Wonderland Creek makes the 8th book by Lynn Austin to receive the distinguished Christy Award.

Historical Romance

Julie Klassen

The Maid of Fairbourne Hall
Bethany House Publishers

The Maid of Fairbourne Hall gives Julie Klassen a total of three Christy Awards.


Steven James

The Queen
Revell Publishing

The Queen gives Steven James a total of three Christy Awards to his credit.


Anne Elisabeth Stengl

Veiled Rose
Bethany House Publishers

Veiled Rose is the second Christy Award winning book by Anne Elisabeth Stengl. Her novel Heartless won in the First Novel category in 2011. She is the first author to have both her debut novel and successive novel win the award.

Young Adult

Lisa T. Bergren

David C. Cook Publishing

No comments: